Mainfreight USA: Contact Us

 

 


Mainfreight USA Team Members
Blanca Holliday
International Manager
2828A Greens Road
Houston, TX
Houston Branch
mobile: +1 832 452 1739
blanca.holliday@mainfreightusa.com

Brian Culver
Domestic Manager
2828A Greens Road
Houston, TX
Houston Branch
mobile: +1 832 338 3555
brian.culver@mainfreightusa.com

Kelly Walsh
Operations & Customer Service
50 Tanforan Avenue
So. San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Branch
mobile: +1 650 242 2766
kelly.walsh@mainfreightusa.com

Michael Schweinberg
Sales
50 Tanforan Avenue
So. San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Branch
mobile: +1 415 860 3999
michael.schweinberg@mainfreightusa.com

Tom Valentine
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
1400 Glenn Curtiss Street
Carson, CA
Los Angeles Branch
mobile: +1 518 573 8525
tom.valentine@mainfreightusa.com

Jeff Meese
International Manager
4350 International Parkway, Suite A
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Branch
mobile: +1 770 733 5921
jeff.meese@mainfreightusa.com

Julie Power
Sales Manager
3401 International Airport Drive
Charlotte, NC
Charlotte Branch
mobile: +1 704 756 3283
julie.power@mainfreightusa.com

Aaron Nash
International Manager
1500 Chase Ave
Elk Grove Village, IL
Chicago Branch
mobile: +1 630 229 1982
aaron.nash@mainfreightusa.com

Tim Reich
Domestic Manager
1500 Chase Ave
Elk Grove Village, IL
Chicago Branch
mobile: +1 331 205 0769
tim.reich@mainfreightusa.com

Michelle Merino
International Manager
128 Eastern Avenue
Chelsea, MA
Boston Branch
mobile: +1 617 240 5472
michelle.merino@mainfreightusa.com

Chris Rabe
Branch Manager
3031 Dixie Highway
Edgewood, KY
Cincinnati Branch
mobile: +1 859 393 2883
chris.rabe@mainfreightusa.com

John Dunn
Domestic Manager
701 Hanover Drive
Grapevine, TX
Dallas Branch
mobile: +1 817 962 8544
john.dunn@mainfreightusa.com

Lori Garcia
International Manager
701 Hanover Drive
Grapevine, TX
Dallas Branch
mobile: +1 817 894 2881
lori.garcia@mainfreightusa.com

Jason Meyer
Branch Manager
2901 E. 4th Avenue Bldg 1
Columbus, OH
Columbus Branch
mobile: +1 614 570 2284
jason.meyer@mainfreightusa.com

Michelle King
International Manager
560-596 Bercik Street
Elizabeth,, NJ
Newark Branch
mobile: +1 908 502 1739
michelle.king@mainfreightusa.com

Oscar Rossini
Sales Manager
560-596 Bercik Street
Elizabeth,, NJ
Newark Branch
mobile: +1 908 307 3115
oscar.rossini@mainfreightusa.com

Shane Michalick
Domestic Manager
560-596 Bercik Street
Elizabeth,, NJ
Newark Branch
mobile: +1 908 502 2896
shane.michalick@mainfreightusa.com

Joann Sandler
Branch Manager
460 Hayden Station Rd
Windsor, CT
Hartford Branch
mobile: +1 860 209 6340
joann.sandler@mainfreightusa.com

Brian Heidrich
Sales Manager
1400 Glenn Curtiss Street
Carson, CA
Los Angeles Branch
mobile: +1 310 864 1143
brian.heidrich@mainfreightusa.com

Nathan Thomas
International Manager
1400 Glenn Curtiss Street
Carson, CA
Los Angeles Branch
mobile: +1 310 982 5491
nathan.thomas@mainfreightusa.com

John Hepworth
CEO
1400 Glenn Curtiss Street
Carson, CA
Los Angeles Branch
mobile: +1 310-409-5936
john.hepworth@mainfreightusa.com

Tailor Solbrack
Branch Manager
4161 Senator Street
Memphis, TN
Memphis Branch
mobile: +1 901 652 0025
tailor.solbrack@mainfreightusa.com

Michael Benjamin
Domestic Manager
8011 34th Ave South , Suite 315
Bloomington, MN
Minneapolis Branch
mobile: +1 630 863 4610
michael.benjamin@mainfreightusa.com

Adam Renner
Branch Manager
300 Ed Wright Lane
Newport News, VA
Norfolk Branch
mobile: +1 757 597 4972
adam.renner@mainfreightusa.com

Mark Overmyer
Branch Manager
8249 Parkline Blvd
Orlando, FL
Orlando Branch
mobile: +1 407 256 0773
mark.overmyer@mainfreightusa.com

Scott Doggett
Branch Manager
900 Calcon Hook Rd
Sharon Hill, PA
Philadelphia Branch
mobile: +1 610 223 3437
scott.doggett@mainfreightusa.com

Greg Suttton
Branch Manager
2532 East University Dr
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Branch
mobile: +1 602 628 2807
greg.sutton@mainfreightusa.com

Melissa Green
Branch Manager
6160 Mission Gorge Road
San Diego, CA
San Diego Branch
mobile: +1 619 838 2119
melissa.green@mainfreightusa.com

Bryce Hicks
International Manager
150 Sicker Road
Latham, NY
Albany Branch
mobile: +1 518 744 2943
bryce.hicks@mainfreightusa.com

Peter Wight
Sales Manager
3901 Benson Ave
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Branch
mobile: +1 443 677 8869
peter.wight@mainfreightusa.com

Ralph Garcia
Branch Manager
600 E. Military Hwy STE 100
Pharr, TX
McAllen Branch
mobile: +1 956-249-7696
ralph.garcia@mainfreightusa.com

Jon Teraoka
Managing Director
5600 S. Westridge Dr
New Berlin, WI
Milwaukee Branch
mobile: +1 262 797 9360
jon.teraoka@mainfreightusa.com

David Fortier
Branch Manager
5600 S. Westridge Dr
New Berlin, WI
Milwaukee Branch
mobile: +1 414 349 7341
david.fortier@mainfreightusa.com

Craig McRitchie
Branch Manager
303 W. Artesia Blvd.
Compton, CA
Los Angeles Automotive Branch
mobile: +1 310-800-7136
Craig.McRitchie@mainfreightusa.com

Matt Friedman
Domestic Manager
9501 Bay Area Blvd #400
Pasadena, TX
Houston Logistics Branch
mobile: +1 786 556 2771
matt.friedman@mainfreightusa.com

Jacqueline D’Angelico
Branch Manager
7515 NE Ambassador Pl. Suite D
Portland, Oregon
Portland Branch
mobile: +1 619-876-1807
jacqueline.dangelico@mainfreightusa.com

Kasia Roe
International Operations Manager
1100 East Howard Lane
Austin, TX
Austin Branch
mobile: +1 512 587 4046
kasia.roe@mainfreightusa.com

Tim Miller
Branch Manager
1100 East Howard Lane
Austin, TX
Austin Branch
mobile: +1 512 294 1523
tim.miller@mainfreightusa.com

Sandra Alviani
Domestic Team Lead
28777 Goddard Rd
Romulus, MI
Detroit Branch
mobile: +1 313 520 7655
sandra.alviani@mainfreightusa.com

Jason Meyer
Sales Manager
2901 E. 4th Avenue Bldg 1
Columbus, OH
Columbus Branch
mobile: +1 614 456 3206
jason.meyer@mainfreightusa.com

Beth Rosenbrock
International Manager
3401 International Airport Drive
Charlotte, NC
Charlotte Branch
mobile: +1 704 299 2878
beth.rosenbrock@mainfreightusa.com

Robert Pace
Branch Manager
3901 Benson Ave
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Branch
mobile: +1 410 329 3520
robert.pace@mainfreightusa.com

Jason Braid
VP International Services
1400 Glenn Curtiss Street
Carson, CA
Los Angeles Branch
mobile: +1 310 256 5648
jason.braid@mainfreightusa.com

John Freeman
Domestic Manager
4350 International Parkway, Suite A
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Branch
mobile: +1 404 460 4402
john.freeman@mainfreightusa.com

Barry McLemore
VP, Domestic Services
1400 Glenn Curtiss Street
Carson, CA
Los Angeles Branch
mobile: +1 602-383-7212
barry.mclemore@mainfreightusa.com

Raewyn Glamuzina
VP, Training & Development
1400 Glenn Curtiss Street
Carson, CA
Los Angeles Branch
mobile: +1 310-661-1169
raewyn.glamuzina@mainfreightusa.com

John Eshuis
VP, Finance & Business Solutions
1400 Glenn Curtiss Street
Carson, CA
Los Angeles Branch
mobile: +1 310-817-1850
john.eshuis@mainfreightusa.com

Dallas Wymes
VP, Supply Chain & Logistics
1400 Glenn Curtiss Street
Carson, CA
Los Angeles Branch
mobile: +1 817-722-0039
dallas.wymes@mainfreightusa.com

Michael Byrnes
Domestic Manager
150 Sicker Road
Latham, NY
Albany Branch
mobile: +1 518 391 9184
michael.byrnes@mainfreightusa.com

Juan Arteaga
International Manager
11401 NW 134th Street
Medley, FL
Miami Branch
mobile: +1 954 296 9234
juan.arteaga@mainfreightusa.com

Eduardo Rivera
Domestic Manager
11401 NW 134th Street
Medley, Florida
Miami Branch
mobile: +1 786 384 1657
eduardo.rivera@mainfreightusa.com

Nina Salindrija
Branch Manager
Suite 220, 10451 Shellbridge Way
Richmond, BC, V6X 2W8
Vancouver Branch
mobile: +1 604 248 1371
nina.salindrija@mainfreight.ca

Sean Osborn
Domestic Branch Manager
1400 Glen Curtiss Street
Carson, CA
Los Angeles Branch
mobile: +1 310 365 0651
sean.osborn@mainfreightusa.com

Andrew Hall
Branch Manager
Suite 205 A, 3425 Harvester Road
Burington, ON, L7N 3N1
Toronto Branch
mobile: +1 289 288 0393
andrew.hall@mainfreight.ca

James Woolsey
Branch Manager
28777 Goddard Rd
Romulus, MI
Detroit Branch
mobile: +1 313 316 9478
james.woolsey@mainfreightusa.com